Loading...

Carrie

Jan 31st, 2017
Angelo: I think you have an amazing way with people. You are out-going and friendly and very kind and warm. You are on top of everything and follow through/ get back to people immediately with answers they are looking for. Your customer service is top notch! If you don't have the answer, you …
Angelo: I think you have an amazing way with people. You are out-going and friendly and very kind and warm. You are on top of everything and follow through/ get back to people immediately with answers they are looking for. Your customer service is top notch! If you don't have the answer, you quickly find the answer. You are current in your field and keep up to date with such a dynamic and fast changing real state market.  
You value family! Your own family and other people's as well! It isn't just a business you run but you actually care for the people you are dealing with. This says it all! You have your priorities in order. It isn't just about making money it is about people. You look after your clients to ensure they are always happy.
 
We all think you are super,
[read more]
CTCarrie Testimonials

Shawn & Sharon Tudor

Apr 17th, 2018

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time …

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time received multiple offers over the asking price.


Angelo understands the Real Estate market. His administrative and staging team are knowledgeable and responsive. Working with the Pucci team gave us the confidence to deliver the best possible product to market, exceeding our expectations! 

[read more]
SSShawn and Sharon Tudor
Jun 6th, 2016
Peter and I would like to take this time to let you know that we were extremely pleased with the quality of service you provided. We sincerely appreciated your quick responsiveness to all our questions and concerns.

We commend you and your team for all your hard work in making this a smooth …
Peter and I would like to take this time to let you know that we were extremely pleased with the quality of service you provided. We sincerely appreciated your quick responsiveness to all our questions and concerns.

We commend you and your team for all your hard work in making this a smooth transition for us. It is a pleasure to work with someone who knows the meaning of efficiency. The brochures you created were top of the line, and the video tour was outstanding.

We were fortunate to have you as our real estate agent. You have definitely set a high standard for others to follow. We have come to admire you and are impressed with your work ethic.
[read more]
PBPeter & Maria Boglis

Allison P

Jul 27th, 2020

Angelo is a gem! He makes you feel like a family member and this is not his “sales tactic”, he genuinely cares about you. We have sold and bought with his wonderful team and felt supported every step of the way. Not only he staged our house and provided advise on the strategy (which is …

Angelo is a gem! He makes you feel like a family member and this is not his “sales tactic”, he genuinely cares about you. We have sold and bought with his wonderful team and felt supported every step of the way. Not only he staged our house and provided advise on the strategy (which is expected), but he also provided much needed moral support through very stressful time.

He is very well connected, and should you need a contractor or a service, he seems to have a contact in his back pocket (often with special “Pucci discount”). I highly recommend the Pucci team for any of your real estate needs and we already know who will be selling our house when the time comes! Thank you Pucci family from our family to yours!

[read more]
APAllison P
Jun 6th, 2016
Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in …Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in a very tough and competitive market. And while in an entry level market, it is impossible to find everything you want in a place, I think you did a great job in finding one that suits the needs and wants that were at the top of my list. I am a firm believer that what is right for one person is not necessarily right for somebody else. Never once did any of you try to suggest I take a property that I did not feel was right for me. You were right on the first day that you showed me some properties in the Brownstones when you said that I would know the right place when I walked in the door and it just felt right. The search can be a bit discouraging and frustrating, but in the end, it is worth waiting for the right property. Thanks Angelo![read more]
PRPhil Ricci
Jun 6th, 2016
While I was browsing I came across a listing of what appeared to be the perfect house, but my first thought was it is too good to be true! This house seemed perfect from everything I could tell, But I didn't have a realtor I didn't have financing arranged I was not ready!!! Having said that I had …While I was browsing I came across a listing of what appeared to be the perfect house, but my first thought was it is too good to be true! This house seemed perfect from everything I could tell, But I didn't have a realtor I didn't have financing arranged I was not ready!!! Having said that I had to see this house! I called the sellers realtor the next day and made arrangements to see the house three days later. In the meantime I arranged my bank financing in order to be prepared just in case!

I arrived at the house and Angelo Pucci met me at the door, he was friendly and immediately I liked him and he put me at ease. As soon as I walked through the door I knew I want this house no matter what, but like I said I did not have a realtor!! I asked Angelo a thousand questions I probably drove him a little bonkers but he was so friendly and courteous and sincere, and so patient with me, and that is not easy because I can be difficult.

I decided that I wasn't leaving this house until I knew it was mine!! I asked Angelo if he could act on our behalf as well as the sellers and he explained to me that he could and how it works. Angelo immediately contacted the seller and much to our surprise we bought a house the same day!! I was so excited that Angelo was able to make this happen for us so quickly and so easily and so stress-free. Angelo made the experience of buying a house so pain-free that I didn't hesitate to use him to sell my current home.

Angelo instructed us and what we needed to do to get our house ready for sale. He brought in a photographer and stager who were both very professional, and we listed! We had so much traffic coming through our house within a few days and we sold our house in less than a week with well over asking price!!! Watching Angelo through the negotiating process was incredible, his skill was only matched by his integrity! I am still looking to buy a cottage and when I am ready I will not hesitate to call my favorite professional realtor with integrity Angelo Pucci. I will recommend him to anybody else I know!!! Thank you Angelo for everything you're the best!
[read more]
TTracey
Jun 6th, 2016
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I …
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I signed the lease offer back have not left me either. I will surely adopt them as one of my mottoes. To paraphrase "focus on where I want to go, not on the negative, and I will achieve it". Again, I am grateful to have you as a business associate and a friend. Thanks Angelo!
[read more]
NBNigel & Melissa Bell

Debra Shephard

Jun 25th, 2017

I want to take the time to say a Huge THANK YOU for assisting my friends Kelly, Julie and Cheryl and family in the sale of their home on 949 Oklahoma drive in Pickering recently. I wanted to let you know how reassuring and a pleasure it is to know that when you recommend an agent such as yourself …

I want to take the time to say a Huge THANK YOU for assisting my friends Kelly, Julie and Cheryl and family in the sale of their home on 949 Oklahoma drive in Pickering recently. I wanted to let you know how reassuring and a pleasure it is to know that when you recommend an agent such as yourself to your friends that they will be treated with utmost Respect, Compassion, and Professionalism in their sale of their home as if I was dealing with you myself. rnI know overall it was a bit of a stressful event to them and they assured me how caring, thoughtful and helpful you were to them in this difficult time. See they were not only selling a home, it was the only home they ever knew. Grew up in and having lived there most of their lives, also their parents never moved to any other home during their lifetime it proved to be quite stressful with the delays as it was a sad but happy time for them.

Thank you again for being the most caring, passionate Real estate Agent I have come to know and trust not only as an agent but a friend. I would have absolutely No hesitation is referring you to anyone I know in search of a great agent of Team Pucci. Keep up the Fantastic work!!!

[read more]
DSDebra Shephard
Jun 6th, 2016
This is a quick note outlining our home selling experience with Angelo Pucci. Alice and I had finally decided to sell our first home. We were nervous and apprehensive about this decision as we didn't know the selling process and needed plenty of guidance. We were given Angelo's name from our former …This is a quick note outlining our home selling experience with Angelo Pucci. Alice and I had finally decided to sell our first home. We were nervous and apprehensive about this decision as we didn't know the selling process and needed plenty of guidance. We were given Angelo's name from our former neighbours who were very pleased with his service when they sold their home.

Angelo arrived at our home for our first meeting fully prepared with his market analysis and marketing plan. We discussed our intentions and expectations with Angelo and agreed on a strategy that would be most beneficial to us. After our first meeting with Angelo, we were certain of three things: Angelo loves his job;he takes pride in his work;and he is very professional in his approach to selling homes.

Needless to say, our strategy paid off and our home was sold the day after the agent showing at a price we were extremely pleased with. Thanks to Angelo Pucci, our first home sale was a pleasant experience and we would recommend his services to anyone.
[read more]
JAJeff & Alice Seeley
Jun 6th, 2016
Hi Angelo, I just wanted to let you know how much Heather and I appreciated you selling our home. It was so great to come home last night and see a SOLD sign on our property!

Despite our concerns and anxieties about selling our home (homes are highly personal and emotional to the seller), you …
Hi Angelo, I just wanted to let you know how much Heather and I appreciated you selling our home. It was so great to come home last night and see a SOLD sign on our property!

Despite our concerns and anxieties about selling our home (homes are highly personal and emotional to the seller), you remained a totally committed professional, were honest, positive, and objective throughout the whole process which put us at ease, and delivered like you said you would. You should be commended for all your hard work and keeping us somewhat calm. Your motto 'Professionalism From Start To Finish' is definitely true.

We will definitely recommend you to others, and use you in any future transaction or negotiation. Thanks again Angelo.
[read more]
TKTony & Heather Kelly

Leave me a Testimonial