Loading...
Oct 29th, 2020
The dedication, professionalism and compassion this man puts in to his job is beyond 5 stars. He is truly our world's best real estate agent. Thank you again Angelo for everything you have done for our family.
Ccecilaws1 Ccecilaws1
Jun 6th, 2016
We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you once again for working with us and your client in the recent selling of our home. You made the experience for us, simple, detailed and pleasant. Let’s not forget your positive and upbeat personality and your tremendous knowledge and experience.

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you once again for working with us and your client in the recent selling of our home. You made the experience for us, simple, detailed and pleasant. Let’s not forget your positive and upbeat personality and your tremendous knowledge and experience.

What we respected the most, compared to many of the agents we had met, was your honesty and passion to represent your client. Although we had listed on our own, it is worth mentioning how far ahead of your peers you are when it comes to integrity and professionalism.

Regardless the day we arranged the open house, the time we spent negotiating (and you are a master negotiator), you never lost your enthusiasm to get the deal done. Above all, you took care of your client and us.

Angelo, we wish you continued success and know you will always deliver. It has been a pleasure working with you and to all your prospective clients; I hope our two cents helps to paint the picture of a man who thinks about you first. Thanks again Angelo for defining what working as a team means.
[read more]
AAAlex & Indira Ali

Shivani B

Jan 31st, 2017


Hi Angelo, your affability and gregarious personality, tenacity plus excellent business acumen come to mind when we think of the Angelo Pucci, great service with a great smile! 
 😉.
 

SBShivani B
Jun 6th, 2016
We want to convey our sincere appreciation for all that you did to assist us with the recent sale of our home.

I highly recommend Angelo, after we had tried to sell our home by ourselves and without success with other agent for several months. He spent several hours getting to know us and …
We want to convey our sincere appreciation for all that you did to assist us with the recent sale of our home.

I highly recommend Angelo, after we had tried to sell our home by ourselves and without success with other agent for several months. He spent several hours getting to know us and explained how the house would be listed and marketed.

As a seller, Angelo worked with us on a strong and effective marketing strategy. Being detailed oriented. He took extra care to analyse the market to make sure that our home was priced properly and that all the best features were listed. He made accurate measurements and took photos to show the house to its best advantage.

We highly recommend Angelo's services. If your move involves the sale of your home and the purchase of another, or any real estate issues, he will skillfully look after all transactions, while protecting your interests, as he did for us.
[read more]
CColleen

Shawn & Sharon Tudor

Apr 17th, 2018

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time …

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time received multiple offers over the asking price.


Angelo understands the Real Estate market. His administrative and staging team are knowledgeable and responsive. Working with the Pucci team gave us the confidence to deliver the best possible product to market, exceeding our expectations! 

[read more]
SSShawn and Sharon Tudor
Jun 28th, 2021
Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry. Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly …Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry. Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly recommended to us.From the moment we met Angelo, we experienced one of those rare instances in life when we knew we had met someone truly special. Angelo lives his motto: “Professionalism from start to finish.” In every experience with Angelo, he shared his expertise, vast knowledge of the market, and access to the full suite of professionals on Team Pucci. To this he added a warm, engaging, and sincere family-like approach. Angelo is incredibly responsive and trustworthy. He answered our emails and calls promptly, connected us to fantastic home staging professionals, and displayed great attention to detail. He always made us feel informed and supported.Angelo and his team promoted our property using digital marketing, social media blasts, and professional photographers who used multiple media formats. He sold our house in a few days and well above the asking price. My lasting impression of the whole experience is Angelo’s passion! A passion for service excellence, and for going above and beyond to make sure his clients have the best possible customer experience.[read more]
S KotlarovskiS Kotlarovski

Brooke E

Jan 31st, 2017

Where do I begin…. Our family was going through the toughest time in our lives when we put our trust in your hands in the sale of our home. The choice to move forward with you as our agent was one that my mom took seriously and had interviewed two other agent before you… replying on …

Where do I begin…. Our family was going through the toughest time in our lives when we put our trust in your hands in the sale of our home. The choice to move forward with you as our agent was one that my mom took seriously and had interviewed two other agent before you… replying on me as a final say to gage who would be best (as I am the tough one apparently lol).

The choice was easy. You were passionate about your career, our home, your clients past and present. We knew you were the right choice… and you did not disappoint.  

We could see and appreciate your drive. You kept in contact with us constantly and were very reassuring to my mom who tends to be a bit of a worrier. She was at ease with you on board.

The sale of our home was beyond a success and we could not have asked for more. You became a family friend overnight and we felt even as your clients that we were appreciated as much as we appreciated you. You are professional, organized, firm, confident and a pleasure to work with.

Chat soon,

[read more]
BEBrooke E
Jun 6th, 2016
Angelo, Thank you so much to you and your team on the very quick sale of our home. You made the whole selling process simple from start to finish and always put our minds at ease. Your professionalism, real estate knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. Your extensive marketing …Angelo, Thank you so much to you and your team on the very quick sale of our home. You made the whole selling process simple from start to finish and always put our minds at ease. Your professionalism, real estate knowledge and attention to detail are second to none. Your extensive marketing program ensured my property would get maximum exposure and sell for the highest price possible. My family sincerely thanks you for everything you have done. Thank you Team Pucci!![read more]
SStephanie
Jun 29th, 2020
Angelo is good at what he does, period! From, the latest market trends, prices, comparions, presentation, negotiation etc.; he is definitely the man to work with in all these areas when considering buying or selling a property.Angelo and his team will broker your deal right (either buying or selling) in any market condition. He is highly recommended.
Anthony AfolabiAnthony Afolabi
Mar 29th, 2021
Angelo was my agent when I bought two homes, and sold one. I love him. Highly recommend.
Lisa GillmanLisa Gillman

Leave me a Testimonial