Loading...
Jun 6th, 2016
When we met Angelo he was showing us a home listed as 'power of sale'. Although that home was not for us, he quickly realized our needs. We had found a home and were ready to put in an offer. Angelo researched the area we were looking and when it came time to negotiate, he saved us ten thousand! We …When we met Angelo he was showing us a home listed as 'power of sale'. Although that home was not for us, he quickly realized our needs. We had found a home and were ready to put in an offer. Angelo researched the area we were looking and when it came time to negotiate, he saved us ten thousand! We quickly listed our house and he had it sold within 2 weeks for 99% of our asking price! Angelo provided us with valuable advice and exceptional service. We highly recommend him as both a listing and buying agent! Thanks again Angelo![read more]
MHMichael & Stacey Hewett

Carrie

Jan 31st, 2017
Angelo: I think you have an amazing way with people. You are out-going and friendly and very kind and warm. You are on top of everything and follow through/ get back to people immediately with answers they are looking for. Your customer service is top notch! If you don't have the answer, you …
Angelo: I think you have an amazing way with people. You are out-going and friendly and very kind and warm. You are on top of everything and follow through/ get back to people immediately with answers they are looking for. Your customer service is top notch! If you don't have the answer, you quickly find the answer. You are current in your field and keep up to date with such a dynamic and fast changing real state market.  
You value family! Your own family and other people's as well! It isn't just a business you run but you actually care for the people you are dealing with. This says it all! You have your priorities in order. It isn't just about making money it is about people. You look after your clients to ensure they are always happy.
 
We all think you are super,
[read more]
CTCarrie Testimonials
Jun 6th, 2016
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I …
I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for the fast action and all the help you have given us. It surely meant a lot to Melissa and myself, and it hasn't gone unnoticed. We are truly fortunate to have met you and consider you a true friend.

Also your words of wisdom to me on the day that I signed the lease offer back have not left me either. I will surely adopt them as one of my mottoes. To paraphrase "focus on where I want to go, not on the negative, and I will achieve it". Again, I am grateful to have you as a business associate and a friend. Thanks Angelo!
[read more]
NBNigel & Melissa Bell
Jun 6th, 2016
Hi Angelo, I just wanted to let you know how much Heather and I appreciated you selling our home. It was so great to come home last night and see a SOLD sign on our property!

Despite our concerns and anxieties about selling our home (homes are highly personal and emotional to the seller), you …
Hi Angelo, I just wanted to let you know how much Heather and I appreciated you selling our home. It was so great to come home last night and see a SOLD sign on our property!

Despite our concerns and anxieties about selling our home (homes are highly personal and emotional to the seller), you remained a totally committed professional, were honest, positive, and objective throughout the whole process which put us at ease, and delivered like you said you would. You should be commended for all your hard work and keeping us somewhat calm. Your motto 'Professionalism From Start To Finish' is definitely true.

We will definitely recommend you to others, and use you in any future transaction or negotiation. Thanks again Angelo.
[read more]
TKTony & Heather Kelly

Shivani B

Jan 31st, 2017


Hi Angelo, your affability and gregarious personality, tenacity plus excellent business acumen come to mind when we think of the Angelo Pucci, great service with a great smile! 
 ðŸ˜‰.
 

SBShivani B
Jun 6th, 2016
Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in …Thanks again for everything that you have done for me in my search for a new home from start to finish. Kevin and Michael were great, very patient and both very knowledgeable, and I am sure excellent people to work with. All three of you helped me to figure out what I was looking for and find it in a very tough and competitive market. And while in an entry level market, it is impossible to find everything you want in a place, I think you did a great job in finding one that suits the needs and wants that were at the top of my list. I am a firm believer that what is right for one person is not necessarily right for somebody else. Never once did any of you try to suggest I take a property that I did not feel was right for me. You were right on the first day that you showed me some properties in the Brownstones when you said that I would know the right place when I walked in the door and it just felt right. The search can be a bit discouraging and frustrating, but in the end, it is worth waiting for the right property. Thanks Angelo![read more]
PRPhil Ricci

Shawn & Sharon Tudor

Apr 17th, 2018

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time …

4/ 7/ 2018

Angelo Pucci is a competent, experienced Real Estate professional with a proven record, and in my opinion one of top performing agents in the Durham region for many years.


With the assistance of the Pucci team we have sold homes in different Real Estate markets and each time received multiple offers over the asking price.


Angelo understands the Real Estate market. His administrative and staging team are knowledgeable and responsive. Working with the Pucci team gave us the confidence to deliver the best possible product to market, exceeding our expectations! 

[read more]
SSShawn and Sharon Tudor

Dawn Erickson

Jan 31st, 2017


1.  Your positive energy and outlook on life/ your business background, your common sense approach, your warmth and compassion for others 
2.  Daily, sometimes more than once daily, follow up communication with your clients and providing on going feedback, reassurance.until their …


1.  Your positive energy and outlook on life/ your business background, your common sense approach, your warmth and compassion for others 
2.  Daily, sometimes more than once daily, follow up communication with your clients and providing on going feedback, reassurance.until their home closes
3.  Showing the utmost Respect for your clients and other competing realestate agents
4.  Your realistic outlook and straight forward conversation with your clients regarding the market, pricing of their home 
5.   The professionalism, demeanour, dress code, respectfulness you showed the night offers where bring presented to myself and including my family in the sale of my home 
6.   The confidence you exuded as offers where being presented and your sound advise on closing the deal 
7.   Your live of family and friends and your encouragement of others around you 
You were exceptional ....... Your the best ...... I would recommend you to any of my friends and acquaintances  
 

[read more]
DEDawn Erickson
Jun 6th, 2016
This is a quick note outlining our home selling experience with Angelo Pucci. Alice and I had finally decided to sell our first home. We were nervous and apprehensive about this decision as we didn't know the selling process and needed plenty of guidance. We were given Angelo's name from our former …This is a quick note outlining our home selling experience with Angelo Pucci. Alice and I had finally decided to sell our first home. We were nervous and apprehensive about this decision as we didn't know the selling process and needed plenty of guidance. We were given Angelo's name from our former neighbours who were very pleased with his service when they sold their home.

Angelo arrived at our home for our first meeting fully prepared with his market analysis and marketing plan. We discussed our intentions and expectations with Angelo and agreed on a strategy that would be most beneficial to us. After our first meeting with Angelo, we were certain of three things: Angelo loves his job;he takes pride in his work;and he is very professional in his approach to selling homes.

Needless to say, our strategy paid off and our home was sold the day after the agent showing at a price we were extremely pleased with. Thanks to Angelo Pucci, our first home sale was a pleasant experience and we would recommend his services to anyone.
[read more]
JAJeff & Alice Seeley
Feb 26th, 2021

Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry.

Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came …

Selling a home can be overwhelming especially with the added pressure of a global pandemic. When it came time to list our family home, we needed to ensure we chose a real estate agent with experience and a reputation of trust in the industry.

Angelo Pucci of Sutton Group Heritage Realty came highly recommended to us. From the moment we met Angelo, we experienced one of those rare instances in life when we knew we had met someone truly special. Angelo’s motto is “professionalism from Start...to Finish” but his services exceed professionalism. In every experience with Angelo, he shared his expertise, vast knowledge of the market, and access to his full suite of professionals on Team Pucci and added to this a warm, engaging, and sincere family like approach. Angelo is incredibly responsive and trustworthy. He answered our emails and calls promptly, he connected us to expert home stagers, displayed great attention to detail and always made us feel informed and supported.

Angelo and his team promoted our property using digital marketing, social media blasts with professional photographs and in multi-media formats. He sold our house in a few days and well above asking price, but my lasting impression of the whole experience will be of Angelo’s passion! A passion for service excellence and for going above and beyond to make sure his clients have the best possible customer experience.

[read more]
SSashko and Michelle Kotlarovski

Leave me a Testimonial